LARSEN & TOUBROPublic Charitable Trust

Ms. Gayatri Oleti

Head

Dr. Madhu Singh

Program Director

Ms. Jyoti Nimbhorkar

Senior Manager

Mr. Rakesh Jani

Program Manager

Dr. Manjit Pawar

Program Manager

Mr. Narendar Idnani

Finance Administrator

Ms. Blossom Rodrigues

Program Coordinator

Mr. Akshay Katad

Program Coordinator

Mr. Arun P

Program Coordinator

Ms. Swati Singh

Program Associate

Ms. Harshala Sanghvi

Program Coordinator

Ms. Sugandha Kale

Program Associate

Ms. Kshitija Raut

Associate

Ms. Sanika Ghadge

Associate